Menu
School Logo
Language
Search
Ceop

School Term Dates and INSET DAYS 2022 - 2023

INSET DAYS 2022 - 2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 26th June 2023

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 - 2023 TERM DATES

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 21st  October 2022 (37 days)
  • Monday 31st October 2022 to Thursday 22nd December 2022 (38 days)
  • Monday 9th January 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 (30 days)
  • Monday 27th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023 (25 days)
  • Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023 (29 days)
  • Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023 (35 days)
Top