Menu
School Logo
Language
Search
Ceop

School Term Dates and INSET DAYS 2020 - 2021

INSET DAYS

 

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 2nd October2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021

 

2020 - 2021 Terms

Autumn 1 – Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October

Autumn 2 – Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring 1 – Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Spring 2 – Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April

Summer 1 – Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Summer 2- Monday 7th June to Thursday 22nd July

 

SATs and other National Tests 2021

Due to the COVID 19 pandemic the following national assessments will NOT take place this year:

End of KS2 - Year 6 - SATs

End of KS1 - Year 2 - SATs

Phonics Screening Year 1

Multiplication Tables Check - Year 4

Top